Executive Committee

Indus Fusion is governed by a 6 member Executive Committee consisting of professionals, who speak different languages, come from different backgrounds, and are a microcosm of the unity-in-diversity that is India.

Indus Fusion thrives because of the dedication and hard work of its volunteer officers and the continued enthusiastic support from Fulshear and neighboring communities. It looks forward to continuing to work in the spirit of its mission for years to come.

Executive Board

  • Anu Byragani
  • Ilankuzhali Mani
  • Mythili Ramachandran
  • Priti Moghe
  • Susan Fernandes
  • Vineeta Juthani